Nike, a Better World at Annecy 2011

Last year I did some work experience at Holbrooks Films in Newport, working on this little gem which has been selected for this years Annecy Animation Festival, where it will be screened in the ‘Advertising Films’ competition! Hooray!! Well done to Tom Brown and Dan Gray who directed the promo…Vovô didn’t get in, but with this being selected, my name might still be in the catalogue….in very tiny writing , I’ll take what I can get :D

Here’s a picture of a bloke from a dream I had whilst making Vovô that looks a lot like Tom Brown….I think it’s because Tom was constantly on my case to get my film done that he ended up having a cameo in a house party in my dream….he wore a weird top with long cuffs and embroidered scenery.

This entry was posted in animation and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nike, a Better World at Annecy 2011

  1. Pingback: Nike, a Better World | innov8design

Leave a Reply

