London and that….

Been a while…been busy, very busy…that’s a lot of B’s.

College has started and I’m back in education after a year away from it. It feels good! I’m not sure how frequent my posts will be now that I’m studying but I will try and upload work I do and any more news as much as possible…theres a few things happening already…

Firstly Vovô and Los Artistas were screened in West London last week as part of East Pop West showing work by East London artists and filmmakers. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to attend….told you I’ve been busy.

Also, Vovô will be showing in the Baltics at Animated Dreams in Estonia.

later this month I’ll be back in Germany, this time at DOK Leipzig with the RCA, but also, Vovô is showing in the Animadoc category. I’ll be present for a Q&A after the screening at 17:00 on the 20th. If you’re there, say hello!

I’ve done some life drawing this week but they’re all on massive A1 sheets of paper so when I have some time I will photograph some and put them up on here. It was the most awesome life drawing lesson ever!

Lastly, I made this as bit of fun -

http://vimeo.com/30216111

This entry was posted in Film, my work and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

