TV Ident is Done!

After a whole solid day (and night) of working my little South American arse off (well, I’ll admit, I took a break to play some FIFA with my housemate and then I watched Manhattan, one of the best Woody films me thinks) I finished the Ident around 5:30 am this morning….fun fun fun, it took me ages to write the music, nothing I did seemed to fit – animation is a wonderful thing, that leaves you tired, hungry and annoyed, but its all worth it in the end. Anyways, here it is sports fans, let me know what you think

This entry was posted in animation, my work. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TV Ident is Done!

  1. roberta. says:

    ficou LINDO demais, tuta! sério, amei!

Leave a Reply

