Exhibiton @ Bristol Centrespace

Hello all, just got back from Annecy, but havent had time to do anything yet so I’ll just upload a picture of me standing by my work at the exhibition…….

p.s. i shaved my beard.

This entry was posted in animation, illustration, my work. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Exhibiton @ Bristol Centrespace

  1. Hope you did well with your Degree Luiz
    I have one more sodding year to go.. Scotland

    All the Best

    Hayley x

  2. hello hayley!

    yeah i did alright, got a 1st so im really pleased.

    wish i had another year, im going to do an MA at the RCA hopefully (if i get in) see how it goes.

    good luck in your final year! x

Leave a Reply

