Melodica

I vaguely remember seeing one of these for the first time when I was really young in Brazil. Soon after it must have quickly left my mind to make room for other useless crap, however, I have a really foggy image in my head of what (I think) it looked like

Years later I was at a friend’s house listening to some CDs in his older brothers bedroom, and I saw the exact* same one on his shelf. It was amazing.

*Not really the exact same one, but one that looked loads like it.

This entry was posted in illustration, my work and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

