Churrrrmany!

I’m off to Germany on Tuesday for Filmfest Dresden. Vovô is in competition and will be screening quite a few times throughout the week.

[vimeo http://vimeo.com/20835763]

I’m quite excited! I’ve never been to Germany, but half of my family in Brazil originate from somewhere there, my surname ‘Stockler’ is supposed to have one of those fancy umlauts (¨) so it looks like this – Stöckler. Also, Newport Uni has written a press release about the RTS nominations, you can read it HERE (thats me in black and white in the snow….I tried to have one of those ‘director’ pictures, but I ditched the Beret and black polo neck and instead I look like I could be the third crook in Home Alone)

Here is a Corn Flake. See you when I get back

This entry was posted in animation, illustration, music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

